Mixed Ages

Summer Branum
EAST DALLAS - White Rock Methodist Church (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM
06/28/17 - 08/30/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Meetings
06/28/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/28/17 10:30 AM
07/05/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 07/05/17 10:30 AM
07/12/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 07/12/17 10:30 AM
07/19/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 07/19/17 10:30 AM
07/26/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 07/26/17 10:30 AM
08/02/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/02/17 10:30 AM
08/09/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/09/17 10:30 AM
08/16/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/16/17 10:30 AM
08/23/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/23/17 10:30 AM
08/30/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/30/17 10:30 AM