Mixed Ages

Gila Selis
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Sunday, 11:00 AM
12/10/17 - 02/11/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/17    11:00 AM Sunday 12/10/17 11:00 AM
12/17/17    11:00 AM Sunday 12/17/17 11:00 AM
12/24/17    11:00 AM Sunday 12/24/17 11:00 AM
12/31/17    11:00 AM Sunday 12/31/17 11:00 AM
01/07/18    11:00 AM Sunday 01/07/18 11:00 AM
01/14/18    11:00 AM Sunday 01/14/18 11:00 AM
01/21/18    11:00 AM Sunday 01/21/18 11:00 AM
01/28/18    11:00 AM Sunday 01/28/18 11:00 AM
02/04/18    11:00 AM Sunday 02/04/18 11:00 AM
02/11/18    11:00 AM Sunday 02/11/18 11:00 AM