Mixed Ages

Allison Lowe
RICHARDSON / PLANO - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM
06/22/18 - 08/24/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
06/22/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/22/18 9:30 AM
06/29/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/29/18 9:30 AM
07/06/18    9:30 AM Friday 07/06/18 9:30 AM
07/13/18    9:30 AM Friday 07/13/18 9:30 AM
07/20/18    9:30 AM Friday 07/20/18 9:30 AM
07/27/18    9:30 AM Friday 07/27/18 9:30 AM
08/03/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/03/18 9:30 AM
08/10/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/10/18 9:30 AM
08/17/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/17/18 9:30 AM
08/24/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/24/18 9:30 AM