Generations

Allison Lowe
The Waterford at Plano (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM
06/18/18 - 08/20/18 (10 weeks)

 

In Music Together® Generations classes, teachers and families foster meaningful musical relationships across the ages, as “Musical Grandfriends” join the music-making circle. Classes are typically held in residential facilities, such as independent living, assisted living, or nursing homes, or in day programs, such as senior centers or intergenerational day care programs with preschool classes. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
06/18/18    3:30 PM Monday 06/18/18 3:30 PM
06/25/18    3:30 PM Monday 06/25/18 3:30 PM
07/02/18    3:30 PM Monday 07/02/18 3:30 PM
07/09/18    3:30 PM Monday 07/09/18 3:30 PM
07/16/18    3:30 PM Monday 07/16/18 3:30 PM
07/23/18    3:30 PM Monday 07/23/18 3:30 PM
07/30/18    3:30 PM Monday 07/30/18 3:30 PM
08/06/18    3:30 PM Monday 08/06/18 3:30 PM
08/13/18    3:30 PM Monday 08/13/18 3:30 PM
08/20/18    3:30 PM Monday 08/20/18 3:30 PM